On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 29, 2015 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Mike Mularkey (and select players) meet with reporters following the Titans-Raiders game....live from Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

    Time: Post-game
  • Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Titans Mr Football Awards WATCH LIVE: The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, November 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. For the fourteenth consecutive year, the top kicker in the state will be recognized with a Mr. Football Award, regardless of classification.

    Time: 12 noon CT
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Titans Tonight WATCH LIVE as 'Voice of the Titans' Mike Keith co-hosts 'Titans Tonight' each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

    Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

    Titansonline's Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight


All-Time NFL Europa Players

1998 - 2007
(Bold denotes played on Titans active roster)
1998 Pos. Team
McCullough, George CB Barcelona
Mustafa, Isaiah WR Barcelona
Ritchey, James QB Barcelona
Williams, Armon S Barcelona
Byrd, Israel CB Berlin
Sutton, Mike DE Rhein
Daft, Kevin QB Scotland
Glover, Phil LB Scotland
Ware, Brad S Barcelona
Brown, Demario RB Rhein
Coleman, Chris WR Amsterdam
Davis, Wade CB Berlin
Green, Mike RB Barcelona
Carson, Elliott TE Scotland
Cooper, Rafael RB Amsterdam
Daft, Kevin QB Amsterdam
Rafferty, Ian G Amsterdam
Raynock, Chase Amsterdam
Snelling, Robbie TE Barcelona
Thomas, Mark TE Rhein
Witczak, Jason K Rhein
Aldridge, Kevin DE Barcelona
Hayes, Chad TE Berlin
Blakley, Dwayne TE Rhein
Branch, Mario T Amsterdam
Jackson, Ray RB Berlin
Smith, Steve CB Cologne
Washburn, Brady T Amsterdam
Wright, Thomas S Scotland
Herrell, Ben T Amsterdam
LeJeune, Norman S Amsterdam
Massey, Sam CB Berlin
Payton, Jarrett RB Amsterdam
Smith, Joe RB Rhein
Strong, Derrick DE Rhein
Swaggert, Brent T Cologne
Anderson, Jason WR Frankfurt
Erickson, Mike G Berlin
Newberry, Jared LB Frankfurt
Rodriquez, Joel C Berlin
Sandy, Justin S Frankfurt
Small, O.J. WR Amsterdam
Adibi, Nathaniel DE Hamburg
Douglas, Cody G Cologne
Pakulak, Glenn P Amsterdam
Petrowski, Jamie TE Frankfurt
Ross, Richie WR Amsterdam