On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 29, 2015 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Mike Mularkey (and select players) meet with reporters following the Titans-Raiders game....live from Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

    Time: Post-game
  • Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Titans Mr Football Awards WATCH LIVE: The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, November 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. For the fourteenth consecutive year, the top kicker in the state will be recognized with a Mr. Football Award, regardless of classification.

    Time: 12 noon CT
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Titans Tonight WATCH LIVE as 'Voice of the Titans' Mike Keith co-hosts 'Titans Tonight' each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

    Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

    Titansonline's Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight



Bruce Matthews Voted to Pro Football Hall of Fame All-Time Team

Posted Feb 2, 2013

CANTON, Ohio -- In celebration of the 50th Anniversary of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, Allstate Insurance Company gave fans the chance to vote on who they think makes up the Allstate Pro Football Hall of Fame All-Time Team -- and fomer Houston Oilers and Tennessee Titans offensive lineman Bruce Matthews cracked the list.

From Aug. 3 through Oct. 19, 2012, tens of thousands of fans visited www.YourAllTimeTeam.com to select their personal All-Time Team of Hall of Famers by voting for 23 players at 11 positions and one coach.

Today, during a special broadcast on NFL Network featuring Chris Rose, Steve Wyche and Michael Silver, the fans’ voices were heard as the Allstate Pro Football Hall of Fame All-Time Team was announced. Also on-hand for the announcement were several Hall of Famers and NFL Network personalities, including Rod Woodson, Marshall Faulk, Michael Irvin and Deion Sanders who provided commentary on the selections.
The final team, as determined by the fan vote, is:

QB – Joe Montana
RB – Jim Brown, Walter Payton
WR – Jerry Rice, Michael Irvin
OL – Bruce Matthews (G-T-C), Dan Dierdorf (T), Anthony Muñoz (T), Gene Upshaw (G), Jim Otto (C)
TE – Mike Ditka


DL – Joe Greene (DT), Merlin Olsen (DT), Reggie White (DE), Howie Long (DE)
LB – Dick Butkus, Lawrence Taylor, Jack Lambert
CB – Deion Sanders, Darrell Green
S – Rod Woodson, Ronnie Lott

PK – George Blanda

Head Coach – Vince Lombardi

The Allstate Pro Football Hall of Fame All-Time Team ballot was based on a traditional two-back offensive formation and a 4-3 defense. Fans had the chance to select one coach and 23 players at positions including quarterback, running back, tight end, wide receiver, offensive lineman, defensive lineman, defensive end, linebacker, cornerback, safety and placekicker.

The voting website also offered fans the chance to debate their favorite players, coaches and teams, and featured weekly content to educate fans about the sport through the stories of its legends. Fans then had the chance to enter to win a grand prize Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Weekend package, including a meet-and-greet with pro football legend Howie Long and passes to 2013 Enshrinement Weekend festivities for one winner and a guest, as well as weekly prizes.

Recent Videos