On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Apr. 27, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held April 27-29 in Philadelphia.

    NFL Draft Info
  • Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held April 27-29 in Philadelphia.

    NFL Draft Info
  • Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held April 27-29 in Philadelphia.

    NFL Draft Info

News

Print
RSS

Fans Invited to 12 Training Camp Practices Starting July 26

Posted Jun 25, 2013

NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- Titans fans are invited to attend 12 training camp practices in 2013, beginning Friday, July 26 (6:30-8:30 p.m.), the first of four night practices at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

Stay tuned to Titans Online for additional information prior to training camp.

TITANS 2013 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE OPEN TO FANS

Friday, July 26
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. 

Saturday, July 27
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 28
(Academy Sports + Outdoors Night at Titans’ Training Camp)
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 2
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 5
3:45 – 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 12
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13
3:15 – 5:15 p.m.

Recent Videos

Recent Photos