On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 29, 2015 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Mike Mularkey (and select players) meet with reporters following the Titans-Raiders game....live from Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

    Time: Post-game
  • Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Titans Mr Football Awards WATCH LIVE: The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, November 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. For the fourteenth consecutive year, the top kicker in the state will be recognized with a Mr. Football Award, regardless of classification.

    Time: 12 noon CT
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Titans Tonight WATCH LIVE as 'Voice of the Titans' Mike Keith co-hosts 'Titans Tonight' each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

    Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

    Titansonline's Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight



Titans - Chargers Inactives

Posted Oct 31, 2010

11 QB Rusty Smith (3rd QB)
12 WR Justin Gage
29 CB Ryan Mouton
32 S Robert Johnson
52 LB Jamie Winborn
70 T/G Troy Kropog
77 G Ryan Durand
97 DT Tony Brown

(94) DT Sen'Derrick Marks will start for (97) DT Tony Brown
(18) WR Kenny Britt will start for (12) WR Justin Gage

10 K Nate Kaeding
11 WR Legedu Naanee (3rd QB)
25 SS Darrell Stuckey
52 OLB Larry English
59 ILB Brandon Siler
76 DT Cam Thomas
80 WR Malcolm Floyd
84 WR Buster Davis

12 WR Patrick Crayton will start for 80 Malcolm Floyd
89 Seyi Ajirotutu will start for 11 WR Legedu Nannee


Recent Videos