On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 29, 2015 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Mike Mularkey (and select players) meet with reporters following the Titans-Raiders game....live from Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

    Time: Post-game
  • Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Titans Mr Football Awards WATCH LIVE: The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, November 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. For the fourteenth consecutive year, the top kicker in the state will be recognized with a Mr. Football Award, regardless of classification.

    Time: 12 noon CT
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Titans Tonight WATCH LIVE as 'Voice of the Titans' Mike Keith co-hosts 'Titans Tonight' each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

    Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

    Titansonline's Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight



Titans-Chargers Inactives

Posted Sep 22, 2013


#23 RB Shonn Greene
#29 CB Blidi Wreh-Wilson
#50 LB Zaviar Gooden
#62 C Brian Schwenke
#68 T Byron Stingily
#94 DT Sammie Hill
#98 DE Lavar Edwards


#90 Antonio Johnson starts at DT in place of #94 Sammie Hill


#4 QB Brad Sorensen
#28 SS Brandon Taylor
#29 CB Shareece Wright
#50 LB Manti Te'o
#58 LB Tourek Williams
#76 T D.J. Fluker
#80 WR Malcom Floyd


#13 Keenan Allen starts at WR in place of #80 Malcom Floyd
#79 Mike Harris starts at RT in place of D.J. Fluker
#26 Johnny Patrick starts at RCB in place of #29 Shareece Wright
#97 Bront Bird starts at LB in place of #50 Manti Te'o

Recent Videos