On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 29, 2015 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Mike Mularkey (and select players) meet with reporters following the Titans-Raiders game....live from Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

    Time: Post-game
  • Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Titans Mr Football Awards WATCH LIVE: The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, November 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. For the fourteenth consecutive year, the top kicker in the state will be recognized with a Mr. Football Award, regardless of classification.

    Time: 12 noon CT
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Titans Tonight WATCH LIVE as 'Voice of the Titans' Mike Keith co-hosts 'Titans Tonight' each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

    Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

    Titansonline's Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight



Titans-Jaguars Game Inactives

Posted Oct 4, 2009

19 WR Dominique Edison
22 S Vincent Fuller
31 CB Cortland Finnegan
59 LB Stanford Keglar
70 OT/G Troy Kropog
87 WR Lavelle Hawkins
91 DT Jason Jones
98 DE Dave Ball

75 Jovan Haye will start at LT for 91 Jason Jones
30 Jason McCourty will start at RCB for 31 Cortland Finnegan


19 WR Tiquan Underwood
35 CB William Middleton
37 S Sean Considine
38 CB Brian Witherspoon
55 LB Adam Seward
73 OT Eben Britton
75 OT Eugene Monroe
93 DT Greg Peterson

72 Tra Thomas will start at LT for 75 Eugene Monroe
74 Maurice Williams will start at RT for 73 Eben Britton
77 Uche Nwaneri will start at RG for 74 Maurice Williams

Recent Videos