On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Titans Mr Football Awards WATCH LIVE: The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, November 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. For the fourteenth consecutive year, the top kicker in the state will be recognized with a Mr. Football Award, regardless of classification.

    Time: 12 noon CT
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Titans Tonight WATCH LIVE as 'Voice of the Titans' Mike Keith co-hosts 'Titans Tonight' each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

    Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

    Titansonline's Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight



Titans-Rams Inactives

Posted Dec 13, 2009

#19 WR Dominique Edison
#21 RB Javon Ringer
#37 CB Rod Hood
#56 LB Colin Allred
#70 T/G Troy Kropog
#89 TE Jared Cook
#90 DE Jevon Kearse
#96 DT Kevin Vickerson

Starting Lineup Changes
#18 Kenny Britt starts at WR in place of #12 Justin Gage

Roster Changes
#91 DT Jason Jones has been placed on injured reserve and replaced on active roster by #99 DE Eric Bakhtiari (BOK-tee-R-ee)


#10 QB Marc Bulger
#13 QB Mike Reilly (3rd QB)
#22 RB Chris Ogbonnaya
#25 CB Danny Gorrer
#42 S Clinton Hart
#62 G Roger Allen III
#64 T Phil Trautwein
#77 T Jason Smith

Starting Lineup Changes
#73 Adam Goldberg starts at RT in place of #77 Jason Smith

Recent Videos

Recent Photos