On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Dec. 14, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM CST Live Mike Mularkey Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Head Coach Mike Mularkey meets with the media following the team's practice, live from Arizona State University in Tempe, Ariz.

    Wednesday, December 13 | approx. 3:45 pm CT
  • Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference WATCH LIVE as Head Coach Mike Mularkey (and selected players) meet with the media to recap the Titans-49ers Week 15 game, live from Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif.

    Sunday, December 17
    approx. 10 minutes after the game



Titans Waive 20 Players, Roster Now at 53

Posted Sep 4, 2010

NASHVILLE, Tenn. - The Tennessee Titans waived the following players to reach the 53-player roster limit: DE Eric Bakhtiari, DE Raheem Brock, FB Jed Collins, WR Dominique Edison, RB Samkon Gado, DE Chris Harrington, CB Tye Hill, DT David Howard, G Nick Howell, DT Joe Joseph, C Kevin Matthews, T Nevin McCaskill, RB Alvin Pearman, TE Steven Pfahler, S Myron Rolle, TE Sean Ryan, QB Chris Simms, T Michael Toudouze, LB Patrick Trahan, WR Paul Williams.

Additionally, LB David Thornton was placed on Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform (PUP) and LB Gerald McGrath was added the Reserve/Suspended list.

Recent Videos

Recent Photos