On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 26, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference

    WATCH LIVE as Head Coach Mike Mularkey (and selected players) meet with the media to recap the Titans-Colts Week 12 game, live from Lucas Oil Stadium.

    Sunday, November
    approx. 10 minutes after the game

  • Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST Live Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards "Voice of the Titans" Mike Keith will announce the winners of the 2017 Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards, presented annually to the top high school football players in nine classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association, live from Nissan Stadium.

    Monday, November 27
    1:00 pm ET / 12:00 p.m. CT
Print
RSS

Titans Announce 2017 Training Camp Schedule

Posted Jul 10, 2017

The Titans will hold 13 open practices during training camp, including two practices with the Carolina Panthers. The team is also scheduled to practice at Nissan Stadium on August 5.

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – Ready to see the Titans in training camp?

Well, it’s time to start filling out the calendar with all the dates open to fans.

This year’s schedule includes 13 open practices, including two morning practices with the Carolina Panthers at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

The Titans will kick off training camp on Saturday, July 29 at 2:40 p.m., the first of four straight days open to fans.

The Titans are scheduled to hold four evening practices, including a 6-8 p.m. practice at Nissan Stadium on Saturday, August 5.

Additional information about training camp, including the autograph schedule, will be released at a later date, but here’s the practice schedule:


Sat., July 29 (2:40 – 4:30 pm) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Sun., July 30 (2:40 – 4:30 pm) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Mon., July 31 (8:55 – 11:00 am) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Tues., Aug. 1 (8:55 – 11:00 am) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Thurs., Aug. 3 (8:55 – 11:00 am) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Fri., Aug. 4 (7:15 – 9:00 pm) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Sat., Aug. 5 (6:00 – 8:00 pm) - Practice at Nissan Stadium

Mon., Aug. 7 (6:55 – 9:00 pm) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Wed., Aug. 9 (8:55 – 11:00 am) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Thurs., Aug. 10 (8:55 – 11:00 am) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Mon., Aug. 14 (6:55 – 8:55 pm) - Practice at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Wed., Aug. 16 (9:15 – 11:30 am) - Practice with Panthers at Saint Thomas Sports Park

Thurs., Aug. 17 (9:15 – 11:30 am) - Practice with Panthers at Saint Thomas Sports Park