On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 3:25 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Mularkey, Mariota Press Conference

    WATCH LIVE as Head Coach Mike Mularkey and QB Marcus Mariota meet with the media following the team's practice, live from Titans Headquarters at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

    Wednesday, November 22 | approx. 3:25 pm CT

  • Sun., Nov. 26, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM CST Live Postgame Press Conference

    WATCH LIVE as Head Coach Mike Mularkey (and selected players) meet with the media to recap the Titans-Colts Week 12 game, live from Lucas Oil Stadium.

    Sunday, November
    approx. 10 minutes after the game

  • Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST Live Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards "Voice of the Titans" Mike Keith will announce the winners of the 2017 Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards, presented annually to the top high school football players in nine classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association, live from Nissan Stadium.

    Monday, November 27
    1:00 pm ET / 12:00 p.m. CT

Titans Set to Kick Off Rookie Minicamp Today

Posted May 13, 2016

Titans set to kick off rookie minicamp today at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – A walk-thru is already in the books for the Titans rookies, along with the photo of the 10-man draft class.

This afternoon, the rookies will be back on the field for the first practice of the team’s rookie mini-camp.

Tackle Jack Conklin, the team’s first-round pick out of Michigan State, and running back Derrick Henry, last year’s Heisman Trophy winner out of Alabama who was selected in the second round, are expected to be the most popular players post-practice with members of the media.

All the rookies – draft picks and undrafted players – will take part in the minicamp. The Titans will also have 20 players taking part in the minicamp on a tryout basis.

Check back at Titans Online for updates.

Here’s a look at the 20 players who will be working this weekend on a tryout basis:

• QB Phillip Ely, Toledo

• QB Jacob Huesman, Tennessee-Chattanooga

• WR Reece Horn, Indianapolis

• WR Devon Price, Ohio Northern

• WR LaDarius Brown, Sam Houston State

• CB Denzel Thompson, Southeastern Louisiana

• CB Jonathan Rose, Nebraska

• S Tim Kilfoy, Northern Iowa

• S Qujuan Floyd, Iowa State

• CB Bennett Okotcha, Texas-San Antonio

• FB Sam Bergen, Rutgers

• LB Nick Holt Jr., Western Kentucky

• OLB Jamal Palmer, Baylor

• LB Dejon Brown, Western Kentucky

• G Golden Ukonu, Long Island University Post

• C Ty Darlington, Oklahoma

• C Andrew Ness, Northern Illinois

• WR Ben Roberts, Montana

• TE Darrion Hutcherson, Mississippi State

• DE Mike Smith, Southern Mississippi