On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., May. 26, 2015 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Press Conference: Whisenhunt, Mariota WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Ken Whisenhunt and QB Marcus Mariota meet with reporters following the Titans' OTA (Organized Team Activity) ... live from Saint Thomas Sports Park.

    Time: approx 12:30 pm CT
  • Wed., May. 27, 2015 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Press Conference: Ken Whisenhunt WATCH LIVE as Tennessee Titans head coach Ken Whisenhunt meets with reporters following the Titans' OTA (Organized Team Activity) ... live from Saint Thomas Sports Park.

    Time: approx 12:30 pm CT


• Susie Adams Smith  | Co-Chairman, Board of Directors
• Amy Adams Strunk  | Co-Chairman, Board of Directors
• Kenneth S. Adams, IV | Board of Directors
• Barclay Adams
• Susan Lewis


• Steve Underwood | Interim President and CEO
Ruston Webster | Executive Vice President and General Manager
Elza Bullock | Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Jenneen Kaufman | Senior Vice President and CFO
Stuart Spears | Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
• Bob Flynn | Vice President of Facilities and Game Day Operations
• Jimmy Stanton | Vice President of Communications


Ken Whisenhunt | Head Coach
Dick LeBeau | Assistant Head Coach / Defense
Mike Mularkey | Assistant Head Coach / Tight Ends
Ray Horton | Defensive Coordinator
Jason Michael | Offensive Coordinator
Bob Bostad | Offensive Line
Steve Brown | Assistant Secondary
Louie Cioffi | Defensive Backs
Sylvester Croom | Running Backs
Nick Eason | Assistant Defensive Line
Steve Hoffman | Assistant Special Teams
Shawn Jefferson | Wide Receivers
Nate Kaczor | Special Teams
Cannon Matthews | Defensive Quality Control
• John McNulty | Quarterbacks
Arthur Smith | Offensive Assistant/Tight Ends
Giff Smith | Defensive Line
Lou Spanos | Linebackers
Luke Steckel | Offensive Assistant
Mike Sullivan | Assistant Offensive Line
Jason Tucker | Assistant Wide Receivers
Steve Watterson | Strength & Conditioning
• Tom Kanavy | Assistant to the Strength and Conditioning Coach
Kristen Sheft | Administrative Assistant to the Head Coach

Football Operations

Football Operations - Football Administration
Vin Marino | Vice President of Football Administration
Dennis Polian  | Assistant Director of Football Administration
Carly Mygrants | Executive Assistant to EVP and General Manager

Football Operations - Player Personnel

Blake Beddingfield | Director of College Scouting
Brian Gardner | Pro Scouting Coordinator
Wes Slay | Pro Scout
Phil Neri | College Scout
Tim Ruskell | College Scout
Jon Salge | College Scout
Richard Shelton | College Scout
Marv Sunderland | College Scout
Brandon Taylor | College Scout
Mike Yowarsky | College Scout
Dale Thompson | Titans Combine Scout
Jessica McClanahan | Scouting Administrative Assistant

Football Operations – Player Engagement
Tre Stallings | Director of Player Engagement

Football Operations - Equipment
Paul Noska | Equipment Manager
Joey Barranco | Assistant Equipment Manager
Matt Thompson | Equipment Assistant

Football Operations - Video
Anthony Pastrana | Video Director
Craig Patterson | Assistant Video Director
• George Momirovic | Video Assistant

Football Operations - Team Operations
Brent Akers | Director of Team Operations

Football Operations - Medical Staff
Todd Toriscelli | Director of Sports Medicine
Don Moseley | Assistant Athletic Trainer
Casey Carter | Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jerome Reid | Assistant Athletic Trainer
Dr. Thomas Byrd | Team Physician
Dr. Burton F. Elrod | Team Physician
Dr. Craig Rutland | Team Physician
Dr. John Williams | Team Physician


Administration - Security
Jim Arts | Director of Security

Administration – Finance/Human Resources
Shereme Siewnarine | Director of Finance
Shannon McPeters | Payroll/Accounting Services
Ryan Thramer | Accounting Coordinator
Alesia Schulz | Human Resources Coordinator
• Justin Holt | Accounting Assistant

Administration - Marketing
Ralph Ockenfels | Vice President of Marketing and Broadcast & Digital Rights
Brad McClanahan | Director of Marketing
Toks Sokoya | Marketing Coordinator

Administration - Media Relations
Robbie Bohren | Senior Director of Media Relations
Dwight Spradlin | Assistant Director of Media Relations
Jared Puffer | Media Relations Assistant
• Amber Harding | Social Media Coordinator

Administration – Digital Media
Gary Glenn | Senior Director of Digital Media
Jeff Harding | Assistant Director of Digital Media
Amie Wells | Communications Coordinator
• Ashley Farrell | Digital Media Videographer

Administration - Broadcasting
Mike Keith | Director of Broadcasting

Administration – Community Relations
Tina Tuggle | Director of Community Relations
Lynne McCracken | Community Relations Coordinator
• Josh Corey | Youth Football Coordinator
• Susanna Nickell | Community Relations Assistant

Administration - Information Technology
Russ Hudson | Director of Information Systems
• Canton Cooper | Assistant Director of Information Systems
• Paul Fenner | Information Systems Support Specialist

Administration - Tickets
• Brooke Ellenberger | Vice President of Ticketing
Josh Ward | Ticket Sales Manager
Stephanie Atkins | Manager of Ticket Operations
Calli Johnson | Coordinator of Ticket Operations
• Joey Meredith | Account Executive - Ticket Sales
Skye Tilson | Account Executive - Ticket Sales
• Matt Youtsey | Ticket Operations Assistant
Bill Wainwright | Director of Suite Sales and Services
• Justin Halvorson | Premium Seats Sales Coordinator

Administration – Cheerleading & Mascot
Stacie Kinder | Director of Cheerleaders
Pete Nelson | Mascot Coordinator
T-Rac | Mascot

Administration – Legal 
Jorene Martin | Assistant to Senior VP and General Counsel
Cindy Zermeno | Assistant to Assistant General Counsel

LP Field and Saint Thomas Sports Park Management

Walter Overton | General Manager/LP Field
• Jeff Rhinehart | Facilities Manager
Brian Seeliger | Event Game Day Producer
Terry Porch | Head Groundskeeper
Michael Henry | Groundskeeper
George Sargent | Engineering Manager
James Bohling | Operations Technician
Jose Medrano | Maintenance Technician
Jose Reyes | Maintenance Technician
Derek Amelunke | Audio/Visual Technician
• Tim Hooper | Electrician
Lorena Batts | Operations Assistant