On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Feb. 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST Live NFL Scouting Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.

    NFL Scouting Combine Info
  • Wed., Mar. 01, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST Live NFL Scouting Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.

    NFL Scouting Combine Info
  • Thu., Mar. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST Live NFL Scouting Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.

    NFL Scouting Combine Info
  • Fri., Mar. 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST Live NFL Scouting Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.

    NFL Scouting Combine Info
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST Live NFL Scouting Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.

    NFL Scouting Combine
  • Sun., Mar. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST Live NFL Scouting Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.

    NFL Scouting Combine Info

TITANS TONIGHT, presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners

LIVE from Logan's Roadhouse in Cool Springs

Titans Tonight will be streamed live on this page. It's also available on the free Titans APP.

To submit a question, tweet us at #TitansTonight



Beginning on Thursday, September 10 and for 14 more weeks throughout the fall of 2015, the Tennessee Titans and Titans Radio will present a new one-hour show:“Titans Tonight” presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners.

The show will air at 6p central/7 eastern live from Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs.

Mike Keith will co-host each week with a BIG partner, Tennessee Titans offensive tackle and 2014 first-round pick, Taylor Lewan.

Lewan will offer comments, will take questions and will bring along a different Titans’ player to join him each week.

Amie Wells will also be on-hand to take questions from the audience at Logan’s Roadhouse in Cool Springs and via social media, using the hashtag #TitansTonight


'TITANS TONIGHT' DATES FOR FALL 2015 (Wednesdays marked with *)

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, November 5

Thursday, September 17

Thursday, November 12

Thursday, September 24

* Wednesday, November 25

* Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, December 3

Thursday, October 8

Thursday, December 10

Thursday, October 15

Thursday, December 17

Thursday, October 22

* Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, October 29