Advertising

Titans Announce 2018 Training Camp Schedule

helmet180704

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – Get ready to see the Titans in training camp.

It’s time to start filling out the calendar with all the dates open to fans.

This year’s schedule includes 15 open practices, including two practices with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

The team will practice on Friday, August 3 at Centennial High School from 7:15-9 pm.

The Titans will kick off training camp on Thursday, July 26 at 9:50 a.m. at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

Additional information about training camp will be released at a later date, but here’s the schedule on open practices for fans:

Thursday, July 26 – 9:50 am–noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)
Friday, July 27 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Saturday, July 28 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Sunday, July 29 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Monday, July 30 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Wednesday, August 1 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Thursday, August 2 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Friday, August 3 – 7:15 p.m-9 pm (Centennial High School).
Saturday, August 4 – 3:30 pm-6 pm (Nissan Stadium).
Monday, August 6 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Tuesday, August 7 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Saturday, August 11—1:30 pm-3:30 pm (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Sunday, August 12 -- 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Wednesday, August 15 -- 9:50 am-noon (practice with Buccaneers at Saint Thomas Sports Park).
Thursday, August 16 -- 9:50 am-noon (practice with Buccaneers at Saint Thomas Sports Park).

Related Content

Advertising